Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dalton

5 rating

Love this place...Kaylie is awesome

5 rating

Katrina did a great cut on my husband's hair cut. will be going back!

1 rating

I do not recommend any one with a small child to go here they are very rude and can not cut there hair they left bald spot in his hair and gapped it so bad and still charged me 20 dollars for it I ask to talk to manager and I was told she wasn't in so I talk to assistant manager and she was beyond rude I will never use them again and it was a real lesson learned they are very unprofessional and rude also

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Jimmy | February 26, 2020 Google

"Love this place...Kaylie is awesome"

5
Jessica L. | February 23, 2020 Facebook

"Katrina did a great cut on my husband's hair cut. will be going back!"

1
juanita s. | January 31, 2020 Google

"I do not recommend any one with a small child to go here they are very rude and can not cut there ha"

1
Zachriah D. | January 18, 2020 Google

"This place is honestly a joke. This is the most uneven haircut I have gotten in my life. The stylist"

5
XXL D. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Great staff and service! This is the second time Noelia has cut my hair. She is very meticulous and "

5
Olliver W. | January 5, 2020 Google

"I didn?t get a haircut for a very long time I used to have really long hair and yes I am a boy. Lace"

5
Zac D. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Really good job and friendly staff"

5
Sean P. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Kailey was great. Great haircut, fast service, and fantastic store! Will definitely be going back."

5
Josh M. | September 11, 2019 Google

"there not cheap but ok service"

1
bLuE W. | August 25, 2019 Google

"This location always closes early for no reason and either way I get there not even 1 minute later a"