Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dalton

5 rating

Great service for a good price, great attrntion to detail, at for me my friend didn't like it.

5 rating

It was awesome! I had a great time and the service was spectacular. Daniele was amazing!

5 rating
  • 03/01/21
  • Stephanie C. Google

Cathy always does a great job!! The whole family has had their hair cut by her and a couple of ou Cathy always does a great job!! The whole family has had haircuts by her and a couple of our friends. We all thinks she does a great job, and we have all been repeat customers. Thank you!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Karoly L. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Great service for a good price, great attrntion to detail, at for me my friend didn't like it."

5
Benjamin E. | March 9, 2021 Google

" It was awesome! I had a great time and the service was spectacular. Daniele was amazing!"

5
Stephanie C. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Cathy always does a great job!! The whole family has had their hair cut by her and a couple of ou C"

5
Ranzie C. | February 28, 2021 Google

" They are a great group of talented folks working there."

5
Tyler S. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Excellent service! They are very personal and kind. Did a wonderful job with the hair cut."

1
christa r. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Service was horrible a showed a picture of what I wanted. instead of the telling that they couldn't"

5
Stephanie C. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Cathy always does a great job!! The whole family has had their hair cut by her and a couple of ou C"

5
Russell P. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Courtney is a great stylist. Gives me the best haircuts."

5
Reid L. | January 6, 2021 Google

" I have never had a bad experience at my local Sport Clips. Every stylist I have had is friendly, sk"

5
Kyle B. | November 29, 2020 Google

" It was great. They cut my hair to perfection, was able to watch a great game, and had a great conve"